The page you are trying to view is located in the full version of the website. Would you like to view full version?



The select committees are formed by a Resolution of the Riigikogu which is put to a final vote at the sitting of the Riigikogu at its second reading.

According to the draft Resolution, Krista Aru, Uno Kaskpeit, Martin Kukk, Erki Savisaar, Ken-Marti Vaher and Hardi Volmer will be appointed members of the Security Authorities Surveillance Select Committee.