The page you are trying to view is located in the full version of the website. Would you like to view full version?



The select committees are formed by a Resolution of the Riigikogu which is put to a final vote at the sitting of the Riigikogu at its second reading.

According to the draft Resolution, Jaak Aaviksoo, Andres Ammas, Kristjan Kõljalg, Henn Põlluaas, Mihhail Stalnuhhin and Tanel Talve will be appointed members of the State Budget Control Select Committee.