The page you are trying to view is located in the full version of the website. Would you like to view full version?

Forward

Riigikogu

Anu Adra-Entsik

Anu Adra-Entsik

Public Relations Department
Head of Department
Phone: +372 509 0241, +372 631 6350
E-mail: anu.adra-entsik@riigikogu.ee

Epp-Mare Kukemelk

Epp-Mare Kukemelk

Public Relations Department
Communications Manager
Phone: +372 515 3903, +372 631 6356
E-mail: epp-mare.kukemelk@riigikogu.ee

 Veiko Pesur

Veiko Pesur

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
Phone:  +372 5559 0595, +372 631 6353
E-mail:  veiko.pesur@riigikogu.ee

Gunnar Paal

Gunnar Paal

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
Phone: +372 5190 2837, +372 631 6351
E-mail: gunnar.paal@riigikogu.ee

Kristi Sobak 

Kristi Sobak

Public Relations Department
Press Adviser
Phone: +372 5190 6975, +372  631 6592
E-mail: kristi.sobak@riigikogu.ee

   

Marie Kukk

Public Relations Department
Information Adviser
Phone: +372 5821 3309, +372 631 6456
E-mail: marie.kukk@riigikogu.ee

 

Factions

Conservative Peoples Party of Estonia Faction

Holger Berg
holger.berg@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6611

Estonian Centre Party Faction

Andre Hanim├Ągi
andre.hanimagi@riigikogu.ee+372 631 6691

Estonian Reform Party Faction

Kajar Kase
kajar.kase@riigikogu.ee, +372  631 6933

Isamaa Faction

Karl Sander Kase
karlsander.kase@riigikogu.ee, +372 631 6600

Social Democratic Party Faction

Kai Kalamees
kai.kalamees@riigikogu.ee+372 631 6584

Up

Last updated: 11.06.2019

Feedback