The page you are trying to view is located in the full version of the website. Would you like to view full version?



On the basis of the Act on the Ratification of the Agreement between Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden concerning the Nordic Investment Bank and the Payment Agreement between the Republic of Estonia and the Nordic Investment Bank, the Riigikogu decided to appoint the Chairman of the Finance Committee Jürgen Ligi as the representative of Estonia to the Control Committee of the Nordic Investment Bank from 1 June 2008 until 31 May 2010. 55 members of the Riigikogu voted in favour of the Resolution. Nobody voted against and nobody abstained.



The Riigikogu Press Service