The page you are trying to view is located in the full version of the website. Would you like to view full version?



Alternate members of the Riigikogu Maret Maripuu and Paul-Eerik Rummo took the oath of office before the Riigikogu. 

The President of the Riigikogu convened the first sittings of the standing committees on Monday, 11 April at 11 a.m.
The Riigikogu Press Service