The page you are trying to view is located in the full version of the website. Would you like to view full version?



The alternate members Ene Kaups, Kalev Kotkas, Aivar Riisalu and Hannes Rumm took the oath of office of members of the Riigikogu.

During the open microphone Mihhail Stalnuhhin took the floor, announcing his resignation

The Riigikogu Press Service